Album Nigerian Gospel

Mercy Chinwo – Overwhelming Victory (Full Album)

Mercy Chinwo - Overwhelming Victory


Nigerian gospe singer, songwriter and worshiper leader on stage known as Mercy Chinwo in 2024 come out with a blessed Album titled Overwhelming Victory, This album listed 12 songs and 2 is released befor the release of album that songs is Oke Mmiri & Amaram Onyewe.

RELATED: Joel Lwaga – Good To Go Full Album

In this Album of 12 Songs only two songs is a featuring and all the rest is solo audios but is the one of the blessed Album having praise songs and also a worship songs all is for raise Jesus name and his Glory to our live and blessings that always following us.

DOWNLOAD: Mercy Chinwo – Overwhelming Victory (Full Album)

Overwhelming Victory Track list

  1. Mercy Chinwo – Only You Satisfy
  2. Mercy Chinwo – I’m In Awe
  3. Mercy Chinwo – More Than Enough
  4. Mercy Chinwo Ft. Pastor Jerry Eze – Amara Onyewem
  5. Mercy Chinwo – You Do This One
  6. Mercy Chinwo – My Lover
  7. Mercy Chinwo – Oke Mmiri
  8. Mercy Chinwo – My Future and Hope
  9. Mercy Chinwo – Too Many Reasons Ft. Chioma Jesus
  10. Mercy Chinwo – From The Rising
  11. Mercy Chinwo – Not The Same
  12. Mercy Chinwo – Father
GospoHot App

Leave a Comment