Album Audio

Joel Lwaga – Good To Go Full Album

Joel Lwaga - Good To Go Full Album


A singer from Tanzania known as Joel Lwaga in 2023 has released his new album known as Good To Go (Good2Go) which contains a total of 12 songs featuring various artists such as Zoravo, Boaz Danken, Paul Clement and many others.

Be very blessed with this album which has various songs that directly touch people’s lives and the reality that God is doing very special things in all of our lives.

ALBUM: Joel Lwaga – Good To Go (Good2Go) Track List

  1. Joel Lwaga – Intro
  2. Joel Lwaga – Umenishangaza
  3. Joel Lwaga – Umenikubali
  4. Joel Lwaga ft. Boaz Danken – Ni Neema
  5. Joel Lwaga ft. Rose Muhando – Mkono Wa Bwana
  6. Joel Lwaga – The Way
  7. Joel Lwaga – Nimebaki Nawe
  8. Joel Lwaga Ft. Paul Clement – Hatima
  9. Joel Lwaga – Niwe Salama
  10. Joel Lwaga ft. Walter Chilambo – Wasamehe
  11. Joel Lwaga ft. Zoravo – Wa Kutegemewa
  12. Joel Lwaga ft. Dena Mwana – Blessed

Joel Lwaga – Good To Go DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM (ZIP FILE) instead of downloading the songs one by one from this album by Joel Lwaga called Good To Go, we have made it easy for you to download one zipped file and you will get all the songs at once.

Note: To get those songs, you have to extract the zipped file first


GospoHot App

Leave a Comment